Search Help
Album Only

Never Be Alone (The Quantize Recordings Remix Competition Finalists)

Sebb Junior, Tasha LaRae

Quantize Recordings
QTZ200 | 2018-08-03  
Sebb Junior & Tasha LaRae “Never Be Alone (The Quantize Recordings Remix Competition Finalists)"

(Sebb Junior & LaTasha Conway)

Produced, Mixed, Composed, & Arranged by Sebb Junior
All Vocals Produced, Arranged, & Performed by Tasha LaRae
Vocals Written & Published by LaTasha Conway for Love Yourself Publishing (BMI)
DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Executive Producers

Quantize Recordings is excited to announce its 200th release - Sebb Jr and Tasha LaRae Never Be Alone the Quantize Recordings Remix Competition Finalists.
Dance floors across the globe have grown to love the original version and the first remix by Soul Lab (South Africa), winners of the Quantize Recordings remix contest. With this release, we present the finalists of the contest, giving you 4 fresh versions that are sure to offer something for every music lover's taste.
First, is the remix from Polish producer Seb Skalski. Seb takes the listener on a soulful house journey. His mix contains a drive that dance music aficionados are sure to love.
Koolstyle (UK) went for a 90s soulful house sound that is sure to have old school house fans on the dance floor with their hands in the air.
Eric Ericksson and Johan Olsson (Sweden) cleverly combine afro house drums with acoustic guitar and bass for a smooth but funky sound.
Production group AVA (Italy) gives us a peak time, big room sounding mix that is perfect to get the summer party crowd moving.
Each of these remixes is soulful and special in its own way and we couldn't be happier to present this compilation as our 200th release!

01. “Never Be Alone” (Seb Skalski Remix)
Soulful House
Additional Remix and Production by Seb Skalski (S.T.Skalski)
Rhodes & Keys by Masta P Zabrodzki
Guitars by Seb Skalski
02. “Never Be Alone” (Koolstyle Remix)
Koolstyle House
Additional Remix and Production by Koolstyle

03. “Never Be Alone” (Eric Ericksson & Johan Olsson Remix)
Afro House
Remix by Johan Olsson and Eric Ericksson
Additional, Guitar and Bass Guitar by Johan Olsson.

04. “Never Be Alone” (AVA Remix)
Soulful House
Additional Treatment and Remix by Andrea Bertolini, Valerio Vaudano, Alex Voghi for AVA (It)
Recorded at BTwisted Recording Studio Italy
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart