Album Only

LFTOS - Remix Compilation

Seven Davis Jr.

Secret Angels Records
SA005 | 2017-05-27  
Compilation of remixes and extended songs from Seven Davis Jr's Sophomore album "Live From The Other Side" a.k.a "LFTOS". Features Carlos Mena, Mr Mendel, Nomi Ruiz, Coflo, Teflon Dons, Freekazoidz plus more.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart