Search Help
Album Only


Artist based and artist owned, Soul Fuel Recordings launched in 2003 by Jonn Hawley.
Artists: Jonn Hawley, Johnny Fiasco, Andy Riley(Inland Knights), Audio Soul Project, Torrfisk, Veev, Geto Mark, Matt Shrewd, Arturo Garces, TK519, Ginjahvitiz, Dub Borski, J. Lettow, Demarkus Lewis, Fourfeet, Random Soul, Love & Logic, Davidson Ospina, Shadow People, CRS, Organized Crime, Chuck Daniels, Nate Laurence, Lucas Keizer, Dimitri Max, Joshua Heath, Frank Solano, Dave Allison, Hotbox, RTHM, Corduroy Mavericks, Giano, Torin Rea, Louis Hale, Ryan Kick, Sound Diggers, William Alexander, Sound Navigators, Late Night Society, Chad Neiro and YOU!

Contact us at

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart