Search Help
Album Only


Dirtytwo consists of Anders “Gresse” Grentzelius and Fredrik “Fredda” Bjuvander and was
formed in Norrköping, an old industrial town on the east coast of Sweden where they both grew up and still live today.

With a handful of top 10 placings on Traxsource Deep House Top 100 list, a Swedish Grammy award win as Spånka NKPG and hyped releases on labels such as Nervous Records, Large and No Fuss,- the Swedish producer duo Dirtytwo has made themselves a household name in the deep house scene over the years.
2020 also marks the start for their own label Peking House.

Known for their characteristic sound, a playful and somewhat rough mix of soul and classic disco, their tracks have been played and supported all around the world.

Grentzelius and Bjuvander first started out producing music together in the
constellation Spånka NKPG in the late 1990’s. The first release as Dirtytwo came in 2011 with the single “Moody”. Since then they have completed countless releases of their own along numerous remixes and co-productions. Until today Dirtytwo has been supported by the likes of Karizma, DJ Harvey, Danny Krivit, Saison, Roger Sanchez, Annie Mac, Tony Humphries, Robert Owens, Jacques Renault, Mousse T and Mr V.

In 2019 the duo yet again caught limelight with a set of strong releases with highlights being their remix of "Crew Deep - Tell me a secret" making it to top 10 on Traxsource Deep House list as well as their remix of Byron Stingily’s classic ‘Get Up (Everybody)’ released on Nervous Records.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart