Search Help
Album Only


"DanSonic" is the musical project of Danilo Raggini.
His musical activity, as DanSonic, entered the public arena when he was invited to do a remix for "Blizzard", a tune by his good friend, DJ and producer F-Act. The track was released on the "Limeroads" record label. A further highlight was the invitation to do a live-mix @ "Shake" a popular Swiss radio show hosted by Mental X on Radio Virus.

In 2014 he released his first production "Summer of Love" on his own label "artificial acoustical ambience records" with remixes by F-Act, Loco-Volver and Weisses Licht.

In May and June 2015 there have been the releases of "Call Me"/"All Right" and "Rave On". And a remix for KellAr's "The Way" has been released in July courtesy of Germany's Jetlag Digital. In November a new three track "Deep House"-EP entitled "BeachLounge" followed.

2016 has been a busy year as well with the releases of "Desert Dunes" in May, "Utopia" in June and "Keep On" in September.

„Dreamers“, an album with 11 tunes ranging from Downtempo/Electronica to Deep House was the kick off for 2017, followed by a remix of „Bakso“ a tune by Aad Mouthaan released on ‚Art Nouveau Records‘. The first installment of "Transformations" a collection of remixes of own tunes by good friends like Aad Mouthaan, F-Act, Loco-Volver, KellAr and JU7IAN has been released in June.
And in August the second remix for ‚Art Nouveau Records‘ has been released: Ton van Empel "Deeper" (DanSonic Remix), followed by the latest remix for good friend F-Act on LuPS Records called „Whirlpool“ (Dan Sonic Sporty Remix) on December 18th.
And on December 29th there is the release of „The Artificial Lounge Compilation“ a collection of originals and remixes by DanSonic previously released on ‚Art Nouveau Records‘ and ‚Artificial Acoustical Ambience Records‘ including the two new tunes „Make U Feel Better“ and „All Right Black Light Mix“ and as well a designed mix named „The Artificial Lounge Mix“.

2018 started with a remix for Tom Dawson featuring Bee Arnold and the tune „Bee Side“.
Followed by remixes for „Coincidence“ by DJ 19, „Dance Of Life“ by Massivan, „Universal Brotherhood“ by Psychowsky and „Funk You“ by Mayford Fox.
The first release of this year on ‚Artificial Acoustical Ambience Records‘ has been „Lotus“, a piece of downtempo ambient music with an exotic, dreamy and recreational atmosphere.
Second is the new tune „Thrill Me“, some nice & easy ‚Electro Pop’ music, flirting with radio airplay.
26th of October will follow „Fairground“, a crazy, full fun „Melodic House & Techno“ tune.
And November 16th „Collage“ will be released, a collage of samples, snippets, beats and keys condensed into a feastful piece of oldskool Deephouse music with an organic approach and a catchy sax hookline.

Don’t miss it.
And stay tuned for more from DanSonic.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart