Houseworx Session 01
Delectable Records

5307 | 2016-09-06
Delectable Records is back with an essential collection of sounds perfect for all Modern House productions. Influenced by the hottest House and Tech House club sounds, this unique release gives you a wide selection of strong rhythm and lush harmonies providing all you need to help create your next floor filler! 
"Houseworx Session 01" features 412 unique files split into three sections, including an extensive selection of 94 MIDI files, 135 single one-shot shouts and 182 wav loops at 24 bit quality.
In detail: 31 MIDI basslines, 51 MIDI melodies and harmonies, and 12 Arps ready to be Rescaled, Repitched, reconstructed. Twist and mash these MIDI files within your projects, or try layering your own sounds with the included wav files for huge powerful future melodies and hooks!!!
The one shots selection is ready to use straight out of the pack and add to your favourite samplers and only require your choice of effects to shine through the mix.  Within the one shots expect 30 Bass riffs, 33 Key Chords shots, 33 Music Shots, 40 Drum Shots for a total of 136 sounds. You can get to work on them even harder and chop them about, pitch them up and down and create something totally new.
Wav loops are perfectly levelled and EQed for inspiration and to use on the fly! Expect to find 182 loops between 33 powerful basslines, 89 catchy music loops and 10 full Drum kits with separate drum parts.
All files are Tempo and key signed, 100% Royalty Free and Compatible with all major DAWs. Turn on your imagination and download "Houseworx Session 01" today!

Tech Specs
24 Bit Quality
33 Bass Loops
10 Drum Kits incl. Full Mix, Hats, Kick, Perc, Snare And Top Loops
9 Bonus Hat & Perc Loops
89 Musical Loops
30 Bass Hits
33 Chord Hits
40 Drum Hits
33 Music Hits
17 SFX Hits
12 Arp MIDI Files
31 Bass MIDI Files
561 Key MIDI Files%u2028
More from Delectable

Are you sure?

Embed a player for

Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.