Funk Patrol EP
Mike Gillenwater
Juiced Music

JM083 | 2013-11-25
Nothing gets booties shakin' like some good ol' fashioned FUNK and we here at Juiced Music understand that, so we could not be more excited than to welcome House Music veteran Mike Gillenwater into the stable with this smokin' triple pack of freaky-fueled funk fireballs! The FUNK PATROL is on call ya'll! All booties to the dancefloor!

Being supported by: Adam Murray, Advokkat, Alex Augello, Andrew Emil, Brian Patterson, Bruno Browning, DJ E-Clyps, DJ Jung, Doc Link, Gil Aguilar, Hapkido, Ignacio Robles, Indo, J Paul Getto, Jason Wolfe, Joey Chicago, John Acosta, Junior Rivero, K-Styles, Karl Almaria, Lance Matthew, Le Babar, Louis Hughes, Marco of Filta Freqz, Mark Farina, Milty Evans, Mr Shandaar, Pablo Alejandro, Precious Roy (ATOM), Ray C, Roger Messer, Ryan Truman, Sam Divine, Scott Ducey, Spindeman, Tony Smitherman, Trevor Vichas
More from Juiced Music

Are you sure?

Embed a player for

Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.