recommended for you

My World
New Believers, Ike Sofunky, Eva James
Solitone Music

SOL003 | 2013-03-05
Solitone unveils its next release. My World is a duet featuring a hot new artist on Solitone Music, the lovely Miss Eva James and Ike Sofunky. New Believers go further into the deep and get on some grown folk business with this one. 'My World' showcases four various mixes from the production crew. The SoKoTo Mix is an uptempo, rhythm driven version whilst the Slow Jam slows it way down with a nineties ballad feel to it. Stabby chords, bass and strings create an optimistic atmosphere for the Dwight Brown and Ike Sofunky's Funk Mix while Drexmeister delivers his signature Rework with lush arrangement.

Produced, written, played, arranged and mixed by New Believers (Dwight Brown, Drexmeister, Ike Sofunky, Merel Sluman)

Mixed and Masterd by Jasper "Drexmeister" Drexhage for Solitone Music.

P C 2013 Solitone Music. All rights reserved
Published by Solitone Publishing

Paul van Vlissingenstraat 4M
1096 BK Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel. 31 20 785 999 4

Contact for Licensing: license@solitone-music.com

Supported by: Andrew Chibale, Antony Angell, Artem Parshentsev, Booker T, Carlos Silva, Carlos Vargas, Chris Harreveld, Craig Stewart, Daniel Darque, Daniel González, Deejay Kik, Deejay Mannix, Roog, Edground Grooveland, Fabio Tosti, Iris Kuijpers Fatal Music, Jippy Kumar, Joey Silvero, Juan Sunshine, Kreft, Lewis Ferrier, Manutek, Michael Fossati, Niall Redmond, Nicolas Bassi, OtherSoul, Ralph Gum, Rob Boskamp, Robbie Blanco, Robert Rivera, Scott Whichello, Sergio Torres, Shane D, Silverius, Staffan Thorsell, Thomas Delorenzo, Tyree Cooper.
More from Solitone Music

Are you sure?

Embed a player for

Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.